young people are stupid

A peculiar day

One day I was very bored and so decided to open a profile in a web page for women.
We can find some blogs about fashion, cooking, hair style, skin care and so on.
Immediately, I wrote this question: Who would like to be my boyfriend?

pagina1

suddenly, many people started to make comments like these ones:

pagina2

pagina3 copia

pagina3 copiapagina5 copiapagina6 copia

worst of all, many young people, like this one, were interested in a woman like me, I’m fifty one years old as well as fat and ugly, but they only wanted sex and nothing else.
Being frank, I was impresived because there were men in an internet site only for women with the matters I had commented at the begining.
Thanks for you attetion anf good-bye

pagina7 copia

2 comentarios en “young people are stupid

Responder

